Upside-down Mushroom Tartlets (via Working Gal Gourmet)

In an effort to spice up my online life, I’ve been exploring the WordPress blog world and already I’ve found a blog that I love!

I’m super excited to try this recipe tonight. Mmm…mushroom tarts. Thanks Working Gal Gourmet!

Upside-down Mushroom Tartlets From Everyday Food Magazine ♥♥♥♥ Well readers, there is nothing like cooking for 9 relatives/roommates for a week to get the cooking mojo flowing again. As everyone promised (but I was seriously doubting), the morning sickness magically just stopped one day- conveniently before our families rolled into town to spend Thanksgiving week at our house. Free from the grips of nausea and food aversion I whipped up home made waffles, pancakes, chicken an … Read More

via Working Gal Gourmet

~ by fluvial on December 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

