The internet is for cats

By now, it should be common knowledge that God created the internet so that all of creation could easily and quickly share videos and pictures of cats doing silly things. 🙂

I don’t even remember how I found this website (which is especially sad since it only happened about 40 minutes ago) but holy goodness, I’ve hit the motherload of silly pet/cat videos: Pet Project

Here are some of the highlights I’ve found thus far:

This one isn’t on the blog but it’s one of my favorites.  OMG.  I can watch this anytime anywhere and end up in a pile of giggles:

~ by fluvial on April 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “The internet is for cats”

  1. Thanks for the link to PetProject. Just wanted to let you know I posted the Roomba Rider today. Too funny!

  2. Comments wouldn’t let me include the url, but it was posted today and I gave you a shout out.

  3. Awesome! What is your url?

Leave a Reply

