Disturbed.

I noticed the other day that my post about the Mandelbrot Set has been seeing an unusually high amount of traffic lately. Through the magic of the ‘People found your blog through these links’ feature of WordPress, I found out that people have been finding my blog by clicking links on a blog about…. Intelligent Design! I guess a pro-Intelligent Design blogger made a post about the Mandelbrot set and somehow linked me in there somewhere.

Odd but ok.

~ by fluvial on March 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

