Also…

…Happy Square Root Day!!

3/3/2009.

Did you know that Square Root Days happen only nine times per century?

Now go out and party with your bad selves.

~ by fluvial on March 3, 2009.

4 Responses to “Also…”

  1. Square root day!

    My mind is apparently stuck on food…because I kept looking at your google status and all I could think of were roots… like root vegetables… maybe cut into square shapes? For art? But why? it wasn’t until I saw this post that I was like ohhhhhh. Right. Square root.

    I am a totally different kind of nerd.

  2. We should have a square root party where we all bring a dish made out of root veggies. Mmm…

    Also, I tried to comment on our blog but it didn’t work! Said I had to sign into WordPress or something. Regardless..I’m totally making that soup recipe you posted. It sounds delicious!

  3. Bizzare. Which blog? I’ve accumulated a few… good luck with the soup!

  4. I think I fixed it 🙂

Leave a Reply

