Barack Obama pick-up lines

Here’s a fun new game!  

 barack.jpg

Change the main noun in a pick up line to ‘Barack Obama’ and see what happens.  For example:

1.  Excuse me, are you Barack Obama?  Because I think I just fell in love with America.

2. Are you Barack Obama?  Because heaven’s missing an angel

3.  Am I dead Barack Obama?  ‘Cause this feels like heaven!

4. Can I borrow a quarter?  I want to call my mom and tell her I met Barack Obama.

5.  Do you have a map?  Because I keep getting lost in Barack Obama.

6.  You must be Barack Obama because you just stole my heart.

7.  If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put Barack and Obama together.

8.  You must be Barack Obama ’cause you’ve been running through my mind all day.

9.  How do you want your Barack Obama in the morning?  Unfertilized.

10. That Barack Obama looks great on you but it’d look better on my floor.

11. You must be Barack Obama ’cause you Barack Obama’n me crazy!

And I just have to include these pick-up lines because they are TERRIBLE but awesome.  Courtesy of www.pick-up-lines.info :

Girl, you look so good, I could put you on a plate and sop you up with a biscuit!
Hi, I’m the new Milkman. Do you want it in the front or the back?
Got two nipples for a dime?

 Etc.  Add your own!

~ by fluvial on March 26, 2008.

8 Responses to “Barack Obama pick-up lines”

  1. HAHA!!!! nice i am posting this on facebook!

  2. Awesome! Can you post the link so I can see?

  3. Is that dress felt? No? Would you like it to be Barack Obama?

    They say there’s a little Barack Obama in everyone. Is there any Barack Obama in you? Would you like there to be?

  4. Do you have a little asian in you Barack Obama? Do you want to?

    WAIT… that didn’t work!!!

  5. Nice. Here’s one: How do you like your Barack Obama in the morning? Unfertilized.

  6. It works with Star Wars quotes too.

    “A tremor in the Force. The last time I felt it was in the presence of Barack Obama.”

    “The ability to destroy a planet is insignificant next to the power of Barack Obama.”

    “That’s no moon. It’s Barack Obama.”

    “Aren’t you a little short for Barack Obama?”

  7. Yes Eric, it works with Star Wars quotes but umm…that’s for nerds. Oh wait.

  8. Um, I’m a nerd…a female nerd at that…and yes, it worked fabuloso for Star Wars…

    I loved that one about the “tremor in the Force” and Barack Obama…

    I’ve heard him speak on TV occasionally and he does produce quite a “tremor in the Force” for some people…;-)

    I can’t think of any pickup lines to add…you’ve all mentioned the good ones. 😛

    BB,
    Treetalker7

Leave a Reply

