I, uhh, didn’t have a speech prepared…

I checked my blog stats just now and did a double take when it said I already had 50 hits this morning.  Turns out, I made it onto the WordPress homepage!

famous.jpg

Right next to a post about Nature’s review process!  (I’ll have to check that one out)

So, for all the new visitors, allow me to say welcome and please comment so I can go read your blogs too!

~ by fluvial on March 19, 2008.

One Response to “I, uhh, didn’t have a speech prepared…”

  1. Congrats Fluvial. I like your new pick and joke too! 😀

Leave a Reply

