Cupcake Caucus

If you live in the Seattle area…you should participate in the Cupcake Caucus! 

caucus1.jpg

Full disclosure:  I don’t actually enjoy Cupcake Royale cupcakes.  They’re too heavy on the frosting, not enough cake.  They’re also kinda dry.  But this idea is pretty creative so go out and support your candidate!

Related:  if you really want to expand your waistline, there’s no better place than Top Pot Doughnuts.  Omigod.  Seriously.  If you put ‘World Peace’ next to a Top Pot apple fritter or custard filled doughnut and told me I could only have one…I’m honestly not sure if I’d be able to go with World Peace.  They’re THAT good.

~ by fluvial on February 8, 2008.

One Response to “Cupcake Caucus”

  1. OMG! That picture is hilarious!!!! I love it. Sorry I haven’t been back in a couple posts, I have you added to my Surf tab to be notified when you do another post, but it didn’t alert me. 😦

    Thanks so much for adding me to your blogroll! *kiss* *kiss* (you know the kind where they air kiss on each cheek) 🙂

Leave a Reply

