New toy!

My computer died in September and I’ve been biding my time before I could get a new one…and this time I went for a mac.  I now have a super cute, super fast MacBook (white).  It arrived yesterday so, of course, I stayed up too late playing with it. 

 Photobooth is totally fun and here I am mixing my two favorite things:  kitties and tech:

kitty.jpg

Now if only I’d be wearing my tango shoes.  Then it really WOULD have been all my favorite things at the same time!

Feel free to leave gushing comments about how cute my kitty is.  It would make him smile.

~ by fluvial on December 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

