My halloween costume part deux

The party was a success!  My costume was great…I felt elegant yet sufficiently silly.  Alas, I only got ONE picture of me in the costume so here it is (notice the otter in the ‘kelp bed’)…with my dear friend Eric dressed as Davey Jones (sans horrifying tenticle mask):

costume.jpg

 My friend Noah went as sushi which I thought was terribly creative.  Props to him!

sushi.jpg

There were so many amazing costumes but I was too busy having fun to take many pictures. 

~ by fluvial on October 28, 2007.

2 Responses to “My halloween costume part deux”

  1. Adorable. I admire your creativity – I wish I could make clothes!

    See you SOMEday in the future at tango I’m sure 😉

  2. Thanks! I know, we’ll see eachother someday… 🙂 I’ve been rather absent from tango lately but I might stop by Il Bistro tonight later on.

Leave a Reply

